Invite to Office Hour

*|MC:SUBJECT|*

Battling with Kubernetes and Terraform?

We are launching Office Hour on Infrastructure as Code! 
Join us on a Ask me Anything session with the author of "Infrastructure as Code Cookbook" on March 11th,  5:00 pm CET / 11:00 am EST / 8:00 am PST

Register Now 
  👇

Register
  • How to architect right for Infrastructure as Code?
  • When is the right time to move to Infrastructure as Code?
  • Tooling, consistency, branching management, Testing


Bring your own questions to make it lively!

CloudSkiff is an Infrastructure as Code Launchpad for Day 1 and a CI/CD for Day 2+. 
It lets you create Kubernetes clusters based on pre-defined templates, turn existing environments into Terraform code, collaborate on your projects and pipelines with team members, and fine-grain access control.


BTW, We're available in Beta. Click here to give us a go :)
Looking forward to seeing you during this office hour!

Cheers
The CloudSkiff Team

Join us on Twitter
Join us on LinkedIn
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.
*|IFNOT:ARCHIVE_PAGE|* *|LIST:DESCRIPTION|*

Our mailing address is:
*|HTML:LIST_ADDRESS_HTML|* *|END:IF|*

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

*|IF:REWARDS|* *|HTML:REWARDS|* *|END:IF|*